morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-06-05 7:39 p.m. tell the world to stop spinning

i want to get off

blood is what can keep me back

i will stay for you

i feel fear creeping up don't want to leave my comfort zone

which is already so incredibly uncomfortable

fuck someone tell me say the word and make me know that it's right because i'm lost so so lost here

let go or not

keep going or not

it's again where this feeling comes in of it's too hard to decide to hard to think just end it all make it all ok

but nothings even wrong to begin with

i don't know what to do

i don't know if i've found myself or lost her even more

whats she doing someone tell me what shes doing

should i keep going because i could make it so much better so much more beautiful than she already is but could it be a waste who would love that people don't comprehend

i don't comprehend

a hidden place

someone show me

no one has the answers how many times must you hear it i always prided myslf on knowing what was best for me on knowing what was me in me

i've not a fucking clue

not a fucking clue

fuck

-

i cut last night

not alot only 4 on my shoulder but fuck it was nice so peaceful so calm it was beautiful

loved it

thought of it just before but decided to come and write instead because i need to get more than blood tears out of me

it's getting too much, even with this so called peace there are too may complications too many things i could and should be thinking about so i don't know where to look

someone tell her what to do give her some fucking direction

someone be magic without issues to be sorted

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero