morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-11-12 9:36 a.m. (been wanting you here just to show you my face)

and so now you've begun talking of a higher purpose for our meeting

that spanish girl told you she's still in love with you

you seem to have no problem staring at me while your friends try to talk

to you

you flaunt it

-

and i wonder if

you and this girl

are still just trying to make eachother jealous

and strange

that she only tells you again that she loves you after 3 months when

she starts seeing you around with another girl (namely, me)

-

what is that?

-

met your parents, saw your home and your bedroom

you came to my house and played the piano

wanted to see everything

i want to see you

-

you surprised me yesterday

came and saw me at work and told me you would pick me up

your ex girlfriend

the spanish girl

came in also and told me

i should go to bible study again

with you

-

whats she playing at darling

-

you said she's evil and perhaps you're right

-

so you go away

soon.

i didn't think i'd see you again before you left but

you said you'd see me today

(can i take you home?)

darling of course you can.

-

had our first proper spiritual debate last night

you think at some point through this i will become a christian

i don't think it's true

i know me a little better than you

i have my god and i'm not searching

they're might be a gaping hole in my chest but

i don't feel as though i'm in any particular hurry to fill it right now

drugs do the job just fine.

-

so what is this

(why?)

-

lets make music darling

lets make magic

-

we could do alot

2 very beautiful beings

2 very beautiful worlds

standing next to eachother, not quite suer what to do next

the actions we tke could have large repercussions

and we know this

(you're calling me mad but i kow you're the same)

just please don't be another thing that i'm only going to write about

this has to become reality at some point darling

well

more real than it is now i suppose

-

but

it's getting harder to

stop myself

-

sat down next to you last night and all i wantd to do was

twirl my fingers in your hair and trace the lines of you back bones

-

you sat down at my piano

i walked out and automatically felt as though

i should be kneeling behind you, my arms around your neck while you're playing beethovens moonlight sonata

(a beautiful song and darling you play it so well)

-

i want you alot.

i love sitting sharing time and space with you

i love it when you stand there watching me

that strange smile on your features and

i still don't know what it means

'so confident at times, sometimes, even just for 2 seconds you can look so vulnerable'

darling

even if i sighed for eternity it wouldn't be enough to let out all the feelings you stir inside of me

-

(my life is just one big cliche)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero