morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-12-21 9:38 p.m. (utterly disgusted to utterly content)

sunday nights with tori amos

i've had many of them this year.

-

i don't usually do this

(but i will tonight)

-

i wrote this a little earlier on

i posted it here

(how's that thought for ya?)

-

i really don't know mark.

-

my lips have been kissing my hands holding touching running through hair tracing eyebrows cheekbones smiles my skin touched fingers over my back falling into sleep with you (that was so beautiful)

-

feeling boney

skin-ny

-

skin and bones.

-

make me want to cry make me want to hurt myself make me think it's possible we could fly from the roof of that building

-

'never thought i'd see that'

-

Precious Things.

(let them bleed)

-

couldn't be more alien makes me realise how alien everything has always FELT

only now feeling comfort with you

never before

(precious things)

-

how have you done this mark?

you found me

i was looking for you but you found me, all my life i've waited for you

my words have always been asking for you

-

this face

these lips i bring a smile to

amaze me

(awe)

-

it's true that we are equal to the Gods.

-

i love you with everything that i am

-

i don't know how to let go of all my crap

(or rather i do, i just don't know if i'm ready)

Mark Andrew Dallit.

(beautiful is hidden in there)

-

beautiful is incredibly apparant

undeniable

-

you have something in you thats

special

that alot of people

(most people)

don't have

-

and yet

here you are

marvelling at me.

truly marvelling

i don't doubt you at all

-

gourmet pizza, good bad coffee, chewing cigarette butts, a llittle girl dancing oblivious to the entire concept of self consciousness

just dancing

(you're so beautiful)

that smile

(!)

that smile is for me.

(Thank-You.)

-

pointless to put it here as well but i wanted to for some reason

-

i'm talking to benny

hes telling me about his first visit to a brothel

-

i'm talking to mark

(mark-for a long time i've been talking about anticipation, something coming..if anyone has been taking notice..this is it. he's what i've felt coming.)

i close my eyes and feel him there i can smell him in my hair

(menthol tobacco chandan incense a hot iron you have so many smells coming from you all at once)

we have a photograph of our shadows side by side

i think it's one of the most beautiful things i've ever seen

definately the most beautiful thing i've ever been a part of

(i now own all of tori's albums. this is a grand thing)

-

just quietly...

(i want to lick you from head to tie)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero