morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-02-25 11:12 a.m. Molten ash falls like rain

There may never be a time that you don�t live through

-

Wednesday morning

10:49 (Sydney time)

I return to qld today and darling

What an anticlimax that�s going to be

-

$90 a week accommodation in newtown

a toothless poet whose words are So beautiful

I was awestruck

-

a best friends 18th birthday and he�s falling for a girl who apparently looks Just like the girl from little birdie

his girlfriend (or rather, ex-girlfriend) is sending me messages about how it�s not fair that �he�s partying and I�m dying�

whatever

I�m sick of hearing her shit

It�s a little too close to home

Except for the partying/dying thing

I love that marks �partying�

Beautiful bek continues to send me sweet messages and we giggle to eachother on the phone about reality bites quotes and that guy from catchphrase

Having sex with Sandra sully the news lady

Ohh sweet bek

I love that we could so easily fall for eachother

-

I�m feeling ok.

A little disappointed that I have to go home

That this isn�t my home

(yet)

I wasn�t made for secrets like these

-

it�s raining today

it�s beautiful

my sister and I got some mugwort the other day

(I�ve been dreaming for nearly 2 months straight, it�s not as though I desperately need it but anyways..)

last night

it did something to me

thought I was awake, I was swimming in my own precious subconscious

something woke me up

I could see blue lights

Dancing

-

my bags all packed up sitting in the bottom of an otherwise empty cupboard

I�m burning cd�s for my sister because she�s never heard of the likes of

Beth orton

A perfect circle

And she wants more tori

(who can blame her..)

-

I keep thinking about mark

How can I not

Just so fucking pretty

And now

Untouchable

For a little while

-

cloudy sky and my cloudy eyes

I wonder how that effects my vision

Darling

-

Amanda I�ll probably be back for the weekend

I�m going to purchase some of that speed

Would you like to have some fun with me?

I think it would be great

-

I don�t have anything beautiful to say right now

I�m just

Reluctant to leave

Wanting mark

Thinking about bek

(I like that I know that she thinks about me)

I drew some pictures while I�ve been here

Brightly coloured pencils, big flowers (slightly resemble frangipanis)

City skylines

Broken in two

All that is fine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero