morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-02-26 2:46 p.m. hours and hours spent staring at a computer screen

wrapped up in beautiful conversation with that girl

i love her curly hair

her little eyes

her whispered poetry, late night monologues

i love the way i feel reflected in her imagination

the image she has of me

how i wish i could be that girl

-

back in

queensland

bauple

mountains around me

woke up to rain, concrete sky, mist hiding tops of mountains

i've hardly thought of mark at all

slipping away

-

all roads are leading to this big move

i like that

like it alot, it excites me, fills me with

hope

(yeah, hope)

-

hold your breath

turn blue

-

read over all this last night

pre-mark

during mark

wrote some really horrible things didn't i

invited it

-

asked to explain my world

talked for ages, said it was time for me to stop

'please don't'

go on forever

-

told her about that night

when i felt her in my thoughts, marks actions

the most beautiful sex we had

and i was floating with her

-

she used to watch me kiss the floor

-

i'm wearing this cute little retro floral shirt

my hairs crazy, begging to be washed it's clinging to itself

dreading up more so than before

black

i like it black

-

power went out down here last night

for an hour or so

complete darkness, so much so that the hand in front of my face may as well be non existent

-

listening to placebo

my sister and i drove home to this on saturday night

it was beautiful, her favourite song on the album is also sleeping with ghosts

(hush)

we sang out loud, together, seperate..thinking of our own

(soulmates never die)

melancholy

(umm...holy fucking jesus. benny just signed in)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero