morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-05-16 11:44 a.m. and and and you know what?

just quietly..

just quickly..

a nice big FUCK YOU in your direction baby.

-

2am phonecalls all full of invitations

i'm sorry i can't

can't can't can't buy into it anymore i'm sorry

because it makes me feel like shit

more than it makes me feel Good

and thats the same with most things (i feel sick right now, not because of this, maybe lack of food i haate feeling fucking sick)

but this is a biig one, i can get over this

-

see

there's this part of

me, this

little part of me

you know that part

that

protected by your ribcage part

and it's

well fuck

like some mass of quivering pulp

but it's hopeful.

theres some other part of me

i don't know where this part is, what it's really for or would be called

but it's gathering the pulp up

remoulding it

sculpture

-

i'm so over it.

i can feel this pulp

quivering

Your fault.

-------

and then

ok

on the Other hand.

theres oh you know

constant in the darkness

all

spoken

as in voice as in i heard it with my own ears

comforts

promises

there'll be no disappointment, no anticlimax

just get yourself there

you'll see.

-

i'll see?

hmm

-

where did I go?

she

she she she she she black hair.

black hair.

last night

ahhh dear

i was all dressed up

trashy ripped peach pink lace

black

lace

the hair you know..hmm the hair but i

apparantly

-

these christian kids prefer bucket bongs.

yeah.

amos moses is here.

i need to

get a real life.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero