morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-05-19 11:06 a.m. i might just

close my eyes and wrap myself up in myself and this moment and

wish myself invisible

wish myself nondescript, wish myself away

-

it's nice

to lie down and just

think about things...you

and

it's nice to wake up

at 6am to

that sigur ros album starting

oh yes, it was perfect timing..as if the noise the stereo made when going to that cd woke me up so i

began with it

you can imagine what i was doing

until i fell back into sleep

can't you..

-

hmmm and it is nice.

swimming with it you know, so wrapped up in it and

little smiles...little smiles

exquisite.

11:11

-

thunderstruck?

they're so purple

the cold turns them so purple

plastic skin

dead arms

purple purple purple

blue almost

it's amazing to think about.

-

i'm excited.

really incredibly excited.

little flutters in my chest

at the thought of

ohhh what lies behind green text..

-

can you imagine!

flesh?! flesh...

and eyes.

and the study of facial features

mannerisms

do you talk with your hands?

oh my.

oh my indeed.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero