morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-06-12 2:33 p.m. hmmm sigh

saturday afternoon.

i went for a walk just then and well

everything seems to be like a beautiful reminder of

*ahem* you

it's lovely.

-

apparantly today i look as though my music of choice would be

death metal

-

the fish tank behind me really smells.

-

weird dreams

-

too much dejavu

-

they play daryl braithwaite at parties

and my sister calls in the same minute

she loves that song.

-

mixed lollies.

i like the red ones

let me out

-

i'm a red one.

-

i'm listening to the smashing pumpkins

what am i thinking about today?

i think that i'm not.

i'm

well i'm putting make up on and experimenting with hair styles

and yes

looking like someone who listens to death metal

kinda fun maybe

i'm not really sure.

this is crap.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero