morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-07-11 3:10 p.m. something rotten.

blocks

put up

like gates, slammed doors

double thickness

wipe it up

down on hands and knees, sorry for this mess

can't keep the vomit down

you know all my motives.

you pick my designs before i've got them fully figured out

translate all my signs

-

and you.give.me.Nothing.

nothing.

-

rotten

i could tell you hundreds of things.

i could turn this view around

molest it?

just give me a little..

just a little bit of you

-

talking up fake scenarios

bleeding through my gums

teeth falling out

the poison in my mouth - that i so often choose to

spit

at you

(and you and you and you)

well it's..all about the timing

the smell of garlic and peeled potatoes

hair around fingers - don't forget to meet me where you are

-

waking up to find open eyes

all apologetic

all let me help you with that

oh, one of those

little sufferings

rely on that.

-

i want to walk right up to your door

-

i want to walk right out of this place with dirt under my nails and twigs in my hair

blood smeared on lips

i want to walk out of this place with limbs missing

i want you to cut out my stomach and pierce my eyeballs.

my eyeballs.

remember me.

-

help.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero