morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-08-01 1:10 p.m. anyway

-

i fucked the shem boy.

what an idiot. (me, not him)

-

there was this girl with amazing crazy eyes and a tattoo on her stomach inspired by that

red and yellow and purple and blue..or whatever it is..i can see a rainbow, see a rainbow..yeah that song.

amazing crazy eyes and a funny little hunched body.

and 20 years age difference between her and my dates stepfather.

hmm

-

i feel like shit.

it was good sex. but my mind was a million different places.

and now i just feel..kind of guilty

he wanted to buy me breakfast and take me to the markets

i wanted out of there.

-

too much leaves an empty hollow hunger.

mark would be really disgusted/disappointed/pissed off

i think.

not that it matters

-

maybe i'll go eat something.

he spat on me.

i was pretty into that.

i actually said fuck me like a whore.

fuck me like a whore.

just because

you know..hmm so much so that it hurts to move

(no one knows)

anyway that and he started talking about desperate points and how just the other night he was saying...fuck women. fuck them, all a bunch of whores etc etc..it was intense.

he talked for ages. i just had fuck me like a whore pounding through my head because i want

somebody else.

-

and i just closed my eyes

-

...food.

beth ortons great.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero