morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-08-09 8:09 p.m. you know i've been trying to quieten myself down a bit

if you read this, maybe you noticed, i've a tendency to

be a bitch

spin things out of proportion, use dirty words

hurtful things, i can't help it, just slips out like that

and i get thinking about how much i carry these things with me

and how much these words play into my actions and alot of the time

they are the actions. anyway..

-

i get hopeful because i know i'm not forgotten yet.

i get hopeful because i think (i think) i think you still love me.

-

what's stopping you? cutting it off

melting chocolate in my coffee

twirl (spaghetti)

give me something limitless.

-

i could say

ok, as far as i remember, this is what has been guiding me through the last couple of months.

we'll love and we'll hate and we'll die, all to no avail

major richard winters is my elvis **this can't go on too long**

*you can never get away from the sound of the woman that loves you* i wont let this build up inside me....

the emptiness comes from within

i love you but i'm afraid to love you..i'm a sullen girl

don't fool yourself, she was heartache from the moment that you met her

---------

you don't let me know how you feel so i base shit around that. i listen to songs, and i try to grab onto something, as a means of explanation - Anything! anything

but you know...fuck, i wonder what happened to those songs

-

id like to know.

i just want you back in my life, in neon lights.

centre stage

oh, please.

-

and you you you oh too many people here you

fuck off. you really just don't give a shit anymore do you. can't be bothered? i don't know, fucking something..i'm coming across as crazy lately because i don't know what the fuck else to do.

ahhhhhhh shit

if i keep smoking, this cold will never go away.

(an interstellar blast)

I KNOW THAT YOU MISS ME!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero