morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

slag PIT stag SHIT, honey bring it close to my lips 2004-08-12 10:55 a.m. oh my.

go back and have another look at this

no wonder you know..no fucking wonder

fucking disgusting.

fucking pure.

-

i deleted benny from my contact list.

saved you the trouble..dreaming of arrows

i don't want to be

a burden

or something like that

the girl in the room

-

huge dream, not surprising

houses and rain and seclusion and people, now who were they?

shopping maybe, freddo frogs, that ever present love interest

i don't know, mass confusion.

the house..rain

-

more than any little girl wants a pony for christmas

maybe i did it so i can say that i did

so that i can make promises, if the time should come

i'm not sure how long i'll last. i'm determined to just leave it..for months even

until our birthdays

maybe if i can get past the one week mark then the rest will just come easily

naturally.

i hope he's not saying he saw it coming, because i definately didn't.

-

i'm going to go to the library tomorrow

and i'm going to bury myself in books this weekend

i hope

there'll be no...saturday conversation anymore.

-

saw it coming...

-

i'm not going anywhere. this is the definition of a RUT - me, at the moment

it's like i'm SCARED of anything and everything, life....oh shit

ugly. i'm really scared of ugly. should just admit it. to myself.

everydays my wendy.

ahhh tori..don't go

-

i want him so badly.

i see him everywhere..go back and look at that link..i ruined everything with words and thoughts like that.

father lucifer.

wiped a tear and then he threw away our apple seed.

i love you.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero