morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-09-05 4:15 p.m. it's funny how many times

it comes to that point of

oh god everythings fucked

and then something brilliant happens

like how people come in and turn everything around.

isn't that nice, that that happens

unexpected beautiful things

i want one

come on..i want another one

-

amanda if you're not busy, would you like to spend next friday with me? maybe you'll have tafe though.

i want to write in my blog but the same stupid spyware thing that won't let me into my email, won't let me into blogger

hmm

and this just isn't the same.

not the same at all

4:20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero