morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

cosmo feels like a star now that her pictures on the internet. 2004-09-07 11:10 a.m. (love him longer as each damn day goes)

if that silly (totally amazing..cough cough) girl should come to her senses, then thats it, i've lost him (you) for good.

she blows me out of the water it seems

sure you'd still have feelings for me i guess, we have "history" now

(tie yourself to me, no one else..oh yes, you're not rid of me..)

but i couldn't just sit around and wait for things between the two of you to sour (again)

like i said, in my mind she's the woman you're going to marry.

lick my legs i'm on fire..

-

i hope mark was listening last night and heard this and got all..in a huff

oh this is jess he would say..how disgusting

-

i had a centrelink appointment and the lady who owns the irish fiddlers girlfriend was there

i imagine the irish fiddler woman to be quite possessive of her, she's a sweet-ish looking little thing..short hair, i think she likes pale blue..sky blue

young, twenty-two maybe

she had a silver ring on her left and and every now and then she'd look down and play with it..not with a smile though, kind of sad eyes

i almost wanted to ask if she'd like to join me for a coffee after, because we were all stares, but i think she had another appointment because she didn't walk out when it was done

-

i had huge dreams that i can't remember.

the kind that you can wake up from, go to the toilet and fall straight back into

-

miss victoria you're just lovely, the same suburb as your dad? thats..crazy

i think i'd like to be a face in the crowd at one of your gigs one day..well i know i would, very much so.

-

i got an a-z of etiquette little book from the op shop today

and a fantastic bracelet

and gypsy-esque kind of belt..all pretty

-

oh and hello diana ah naid

i took some pictures of my wrists, with my bracelets rolled up

benny said he was shocked, that he didn't think there'd be so many..which was strange to hear

it's like..i don't know, there's so many scars but i always imagine them to still be..quite bare

i'll put them up here one day, the pictures, maybe

-

i still haven't booked my plane ticket, i've got to work out..if i have enough courage to ask miss bek if it would be..well, workable, for me to stay at theirs on the sunday night

i'm not sure if it's jut welcoming in trouble, it would be so very awkward, with mark..i don't even know if he would want me there

-

i've done alot of walking already today, i wonder if i'll have to walk to work.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero