morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-05-25 9:50 p.m. if this is

how it looks..

then this is fucking disgusting.

From : ��g� ����

Sent : Wednesday, 26 February 2003 10:12:06 PM

To : "mark"

i hope things are good for you...jazz is so nice...im jazz cray at

the moment...i love instrumental jazz...no words....just a huge

guitar...nice chords and melody....great things....i also like what

i call "stormy monday night NYC back alley jazz" as well...thats the

picture i see when i close my eyes listening to it.......

sadness makes me comfortable...when im sad i feel like a baby in the

womb, wraped tightly in a rich lather of placenta...falling on the

>flaw...my personal flaws...droplets...simply leaves from the greater

>tree above....tears the size of peas...and peas falling down

>extrememly close to my lonley heart....beating is esentail for

>life...the blood must flow through my viens to support my

>life...spirit.....calm...energy....like the sea on a steamy

>night...it rises above all other mediums of temptation....once again

>i will breathe...

>

>the sea of sadnnes is knocking on my door...come in? gladly...except

>the nice gental, soothing touch...welcoming arms greet me...swim in

>its waters of quivering souls....to frightened to be what they can

>be....they will forever pollute this great sea for it is the home of

>their mind...evil mind...consume the bottle....whole...without a

>breath....how? fashion....it dictates their smile....so therefor

>even a smile is wasted...like it is on me...

>

>flowers can bloom in the winter,...however rich the soil i will

>always freeze....nothing can save my delicate leaves and stem...one

>sniff of the cold's bite and my lungs fail....fail beyond

>reviving...revive me...ive fallen into the sea...never again to come

>out alive...yes? coffie on the window in spring...is that the thing

>that makes me smile?..hot, steamy, sleezy, slutty, bad ass, prostie,

>dirty coffie in the face of justice is what you do to our

>world...terrible...sad little fuck...

>wine filters my system clean of the toxin of the world...one poison

>replaces the other....one person dies...another is born...im a

>dead...inside....

----------------------

sound a little familiar?

yeah.

fucking disgusting.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero