morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-09-09 10:25 a.m. (singing now because my tear ducts are too tired, and my mind is disconnected but my heart is wired)

i don't know, i feel a bit of a mess

i'm not, i'm perfectly ok....

something about early mornings (early nights) and blank empty text messages because i've got something to say

something to say

walking up to the edge and jumping in, like i could feel the future on your

amazing grace.

it wouldn't be so bad if maybe

-

well nothings bad. everythings beautifully amazing really.

look at whats less than two weeks way from me!!! just look at it..so close i can almost..smell it

(i'm so terrified)

impatient

anxious

the next two weekends have the potential to be totally amazing, like those weekends back in..oh when was it, april and may i guess..march even

weekends like this one and maybe even previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero